For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Plan

View or change your account plan.

The plan page (found under 'Settings') in the ZAP-APP allows you to view your current plan type as well as upgrade. downgrade and cancel your plan. Your ZAP Plan will dictate how many ZAPs you can send, which app functionality you can access and billing. This pagewill show many ZAPs are remaining on your account, how many credits have been issued, and any extra ZAPs that have been used over your initial sign-up limit.

Upgrade/Downgrade

Should you wish to upgrade or downgrade your plan you can do so by clicking on 'Change Plan' and selecting the new plan you wish to change to. If you want to swap from monthly or annual plan you can do so at the top of the plan cards. Once you've selected the plan card you wish to change to you can then continue to confirm your selection.

Once you've selected your new plan, you'll see a confirmation pop up to confirm your changes. When downgrading your plan, this will happen on your plans renewal date. When upgrading your plan, you have the option to upgrade now or upgrade on your next renewal date.

If you've chosen to alter your plan on the next renewal date, you'll then have the option to cancel your changes.

To cancel your changes, go ahead and click 'Cancel Upgrade' or 'Cancel Downgrade' depending on your selection.

Cancellation

To cancel your plan entirely, click on 'Cancel Plan', you'll see a pop up confirmation asking if you wish to proceed, plan cancellations always happen on your next renewal date.

When cancelling your plan, you'll still have full access to the ZAP-APP as well as any remaining ZAP Allowance and Cleanse Credits. If you cancel your plan and change your mind, reach out to us and we'll back you back on track.

Last updated

Was this helpful?